Document Type


Publication Date



Student news magazine published at Connecticut College.

Editorial Staff: Bill Kavanagh, Nelson Garcia, Dick Belshaw


  • Judith Aley
  • Rita Barnes
  • Holly Bray
  • Larry Gottesman
  • Doug Haynes
  • Ben Howe
  • Harry Lowenberg
  • Laura Praglin
  • Saul Rubin
  • Seth Tiven
  • Janet Wilscan

Special Thanks:

  • David Robb
  • Tom Julius
  • The Abbey Fund
  • Jim Sharman
  • Bill Frasure

Some of these resources may contain offensive language or negative stereotypes. Such materials should be seen in the context of the time period and for their research value in documenting attitudes of their era. The items are part of the historical record, and do not represent the views of the Lear Center or Connecticut College.



The views expressed in this paper are solely those of the author.