Koiné 2002



Download Full Text (34.6 MB)

Download Opening (4.7 MB)

Download Sports; Candids (10.1 MB)

Download Seniors (14.2 MB)

Download Candids; Advertisements (5.5 MB)


This is a digitized version of Koiné, the student yearbook of Connecticut College. It has been divided into sections for ease of access.

To download a copy of the entire book, use the "full-text" link - these files are large and may take some time.

Publication Date



New London, CT


Due to an optical character recognition (OCR) error in scanning, some names may not appear in search results. We have included these names below for purposes of discovery:

Katherine Froelicher

Anne Elizabeth Baker

Zachary Hamm

Dawn Dakota Hopkins

Erica Kathryn Butler

Christian Lund Mielert

Chris Massey

Abby Kirschner

Abbi Miles

Dana Lukens Brigham

Gretchen Marie Spear

Rebecca Susanne Flynn

Margoe Beltsios Honigbaum

Katherine E. McAlaine

Isabelle Marie Stransky

Katlyn Brynn Stillings

Carolyn Anne D'Alessio

Ashley Van Vort

Amy Peluse

Katelyn Romeo

Monica Marie Soto

Yomaira Josefina Taveras

Whit "the Vagrant" Richardson

Jamie "Captain Oblivious" Marion

Todd "the Krumpe" Krumpe

Colin "the Sketchy Guy who's from Space" Reid

Robbie Guertin

Deven Sisler

Ericka Tempe

Katie Taylor

Anna Pakenham

Dara Pollak

Leslie Wax

Mary O'Connell

Emily McDonald

Katie Baloga

Michelle Miller

Sara Haserlat

Kate Babkirk

Kate Katzenberg

Alina Skonieczny

Sara McCullough

Maryanne Moses

Peter Nash

Josh Cohen

Sarah Natale

Heather Joy Ellis

Jill Elizabeth Bohan

Julia Tyler Morgan

Justin Alan DiMatteo

Adam Boros

Bill Marshall

Amanda Navarroli

Leslie Rosen

Abby Whiteside

Anna Schmidt

Megan Hinman

Mary Grace Bell

Erika Esposito

Julie Riccio

Sarah Thaler

Jon Chamberlain

Liz Cote

Lean Talatinian

Koiné 2002